Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Hotels

8.3

/10

Very Good

3,777 reviews

What Guests Say About Their Stay

Distance To City Center (41)
Staff Friendliness (41)
Accessibility (33)
Room Space (32)
hardiyansyah
9.1
/ 10
Better for the budget hotels, clean, comfortable and strategic location.
Sih R. P.
8.5
/ 10
Zest hotel is a great place to stay.
Oki T. S.
8.5
/ 10
Nice and I feel comfort to stay there
Chandra Munandar
8.8
/ 10
good for travellers, cheap hotel with good performance.
Benny P. Y.
9.4
/ 10
The waiter/waitress are friendly and polite.
In the Area
See Map
Jalan Gajah Mada No. 28, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta Province, Indonesia, 55112

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is located in area / city Pakualaman. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Read More
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

What's around Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Discover More Places
Jalan Gajah Mada No. 28, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta Province, Indonesia, 55112
Lobby Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Lobby 2 Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Discover More About Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Location


Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is located in area / city Pakualaman.

About Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is the smartest choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation with outstanding service.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether youโ€™re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is the ideal choice for you who are looking for a comfortable yet affordable accommodation.

All facilities in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Bar, Cafe and Lounge Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Bar, Cafe and Lounge
Swimming Pool Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Swimming Pool
Functional Hall Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Functional Hall
Lobby Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Lobby
CleanAccommodation Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
CleanAccommodation

Food and Drinks

  • Restaurant with AC
  • A la carte breakfast
  • A la carte dinner
  • A la carte lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Buffet lunch
  • Cafe
  • Dining area
  • Poolside bar
  • Set menu lunch
  • Snacks
  • Snack bar
  • Vegetarian meal

Hotel Services

  • Bellhop
  • Concierge
  • Doorman
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security
  • Late Check-out
  • Limited hours room service
  • Luggage storage
  • Newspaper in lobby
  • Newspaper
  • Porter

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Coffee shop
  • Elevator
  • 24-hour room service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast restaurant
  • Dinner restaurant
  • Lunch restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • WiFi in public area

Nearby Facilities

  • ATM/Banking
  • Beauty salon
  • Gift shop
  • Grocery
  • Hair salon
  • Laundry
  • Shops
  • Supermarket

General

  • AC
  • Banquet
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Heater
  • Non-smoking room
  • Swimming pool
  • Smoking area

Business Facilities

  • Business center
  • Business facilities
  • Computer station
  • Meeting facilities
  • Photocopier
  • PRINTER
  • Projector

Accessibilty

  • Accessibility equipment
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Accessible parking
  • Disabled access friendly
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible

In-room Facilities

  • Cable TV
  • Desk
  • In-room safe
  • Shower
  • TV

Transportation

  • Area shuttle with surcharge
  • Bus/truck parking
  • Secure parking
  • Valet parking

Family-friendly Facilities

  • Children pool

Things to Do

  • Indoor pool

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Clean Stay for Your Worry-Free Journey

Enjoy your trip with a peace of mind as your health and safety are guaranteed through these standardized protocols.
CleanAccommodation
CHSE-certified accommodations for applying hygiene protocol from Kemenparekraf.Learn more
Frequent Disinfection
Staff Trained in Health Protocol
Temperature Check

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

Required Documents

Upon check-in, you are required to bring ID Card. The required documents can be in the form of soft copy.

Deposit

Deposit IDR 50,000 is required upon check-in. The accommodation accepts cash and debit card.
Read All

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, some room provide breakfast
Available rooms at Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
106
Number of floors in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
6
Another facilities in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
Restaurant with AC, A la carte breakfast, A la carte dinner, A la carte lunch, Breakfast

Frequently asked question in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

What are available facilities at Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International?
There are top facilites at Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International such as AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International?
The standard check-in time at Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00
Does Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International provide breakfast?
Yes, Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.

More Reviews from Other Guests in Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

8.3
Very Good

From 3,777 reviews

Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.2

Room Comfort

8.3

Meal

7.8

Location

8.5

Service and Facilites

8.3

People often mention about Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International
All
Distance to City Center (46)
Bedroom (42)
Staff Friendliness (39)
Ambiance (38)
Bathroom (38)
Accessibility (35)
Hotel Area (32)
Family Friendly (31)
Wifi (30)
Room Space (30)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Customer reviews

S***o
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 5 day(s) ago

Strategic location close to Malioboro.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
02 Apr 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
N***o
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 2 week(s) ago

The room is clean and smells good. I highly recommend it, it won't disappoint anyone.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
21 Mar 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
S***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 3 week(s) ago

Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, there is a swimming pool.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
18 Mar 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
T***i
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 4 week(s) ago

Very good service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, ok facilities
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
12 Mar 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Adimara
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.4

/10

Reviewed 5 week(s) ago

Facilities according to price, there is a swimming pool
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
04 Mar 2025
Dear Mr. Adimara, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
L***n
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.1

/10

Reviewed 6 week(s) ago

For toilets near the pool, it is better to have hangers for clothes/pants. Then check the bathroom in the room for completeness, such as soap/shampoo. Thank you
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
04 Mar 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
s***o
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

7.0

/10

Reviewed 7 week(s) ago

Please help with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
18 Feb 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. We apologize for the inconvenience and the facilities that did not meet your expectations. Of course it is far from our Hotel standards. We have scheduled a rejuvenation of the facilities this season to fix the problem. We will also improve our services and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Although we realize that we cannot change the experience you had during your visit, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance so that we can provide better service if you ever visit our Hotel. Best regards, Selvian TheresiaHotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.0

/10

Reviewed 8 week(s) ago

The check-in time was long because we had to wait for the smoking room to be cleaned huhu, and the towels smelled ๐Ÿ™ˆ the pillows were so hard, I couldn't sleep well because the pillows were like rocks, so I ended up sleeping without a pillow and couldn't rest comfortably ๐Ÿ˜
Translated by Google Icon
See original

3 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
06 Feb 2025
Dear valued guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. We apologize for the inconvenience and the facilities that did not meet your expectations. Of course it is far from our Hotel standards. We have scheduled a rejuvenation of the facilities this season to fix the problem. We will also improve our services and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Although we realize that we cannot change the experience you had during your visit, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance so that we can provide better service if you ever visit our Hotel. Best regards, Selvian TheresiaHotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Ersa D.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

7.5

/10

Reviewed 12 week(s) ago

When opening the door, the lighting was poor. When I entered the door, I looked to the right and saw that the bathroom was dirty. When I entered again, I saw that the bed was dirty and that there were cockroaches on the bed. I finally packed up and moved to the hotel next to 101.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
17 Jan 2025
Dear Mrs. Ersa, Warm greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. We apologize for the inconvenience and the facilities that did not meet your expectations. Of course it is far from our Hotel standards. We have scheduled a rejuvenation of the facilities this season to fix the problem. We will also improve our services and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Although we realize that we cannot change the experience you had during your visit, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance so that we can provide better service if you ever visit Our Hotel. Best regards, Selvian Theresia Hotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
B***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 12 week(s) ago

Nice, clean, refreshing, with greenery
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
14 Jan 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
A***d
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 12 week(s) ago

The hotel atmosphere is nice, the staff is friendly and quick to respond to customers, the food is varied, delicious and affordable. The only drawback is that the wifi is difficult to connect and the distance to Malioboro is quite far.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
07 Jan 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
D***y
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 13 week(s) ago

2 star hotel. Quite close to Malioboro street. There is a swimming pool. The breakfast is delicious although there are not many types. On the night of December 31st, you can have a free dinner.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
07 Jan 2025
Dear Guest, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
UMI A.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.3

/10

Reviewed 14 week(s) ago

The room is quite clean but the bathroom walls are dirty, the sheets are also not so clean. There are tea making facilities but it turns out to be by request, the staff's phone calls are very-very slow to respond. The facilities are only hotel slippers, mineral water, toothbrush and small bar of soap, with a price of 800 I think the facilities need to be improved
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
30 Dec 2024
Dear Ms. Umi, Warm greetings. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. We apologize for the inconvenience and the facilities that did not meet your expectations. Of course, it is far from our Hotel standards. We have scheduled a rejuvenation of the facilities this season to fix the problem. We will also improve our services and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Although we realize that we cannot change the experience you had during your visit, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance so that we can provide better service if you ever visit our hotel. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
M***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.1

/10

Reviewed 14 week(s) ago

Location close to city center
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
30 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warm greetings, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia Hotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Profile Picture
Sri T. N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.4

/10

Reviewed 14 week(s) ago

Highly recommended for staying in Yogya,
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
30 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warm greetings, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Selvian Theresia Hotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
diela r.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 16 week(s) ago

Friendly staff, clean and covered pool, very comfortable, breakfast is ok
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
16 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain our service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Best regards, Selvian Theresia. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Eko P.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 17 week(s) ago

The service staff is friendly and fast, especially FO & Housekeeping, thank you Mr. Jay & Team.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
09 Dec 2024
Dear Mr. Eko, Warm greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Best regards, Melky Bere. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***y
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.1

/10

Reviewed 17 week(s) ago

budget hotel located in the city center and near Lempuyangan station... besides that it is close to souvenir centers such as bakpiaku... there is a dispenser in the room corridor... the room is also equipped with a sofa bed... the swimming pool is semi-outdoor
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
06 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Best regards, Melky Bere. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
F***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.6

/10

Reviewed 17 week(s) ago

The hotel is strategically located. The food is very cheap, highly recommended, the service of the staff is very total, the only minus is 1, Wifi, the signal is very difficult to get, it doesn't even connect :(
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
05 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear your impressions and experiences during your stay at our hotel. We will continue to maintain the service and cleanliness in order to provide comfort and a good stay experience to each of our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. Best regards, Melky Bere. Hotel Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
L***i
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.1

/10

Reviewed 18 week(s) ago

friendly staff, but sorry the room service is not comfortable, the mattress is patched, the room is dirty, hopefully it can be better
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
03 Dec 2024
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Zest Hotel Yogyakarta, First of all, I would like to thank you for your stay at Zest Hotel Yogyakarta. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write about us. It really helps us to improve as we receive direct feedback about our hotel from the customerโ€™s perspective. Once again, we apologize and I will improve our service even better on your next visit. Best regards, Melky Bere. Hotel Manager
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Exterior 4 Zest Yogyakarta by Swiss-Belhotel International

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.