Augusta Sukabumi

Hotels

7.8

/10

Pleasant

1,134 reviews

What Guests Say About Their Stay

Staff Friendliness (12)
Ambiance (10)
Bedroom (10)
Family Friendly (8)
Rd Putri A. H.
8.6
/ 10
I love the view from inside the room
In the Area
See Map
Jalan Cikulu No. 72, Caringin, Sukabumi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia, 43155

Main Facilities

Read More
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
WiFi
Augusta Sukabumi is a hotel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Caringin. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Read More
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

What's around Augusta Sukabumi

Discover More Places
Jalan Cikulu No. 72, Caringin, Sukabumi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia, 43155
Lobby Augusta Sukabumi
Lobby 2 Augusta Sukabumi

Discover More About Augusta Sukabumi

Location


Augusta Sukabumi is a hotel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Caringin.

About Augusta Sukabumi

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Augusta Sukabumi is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

This hotel is the best spot for you who desire a serene and peaceful getaway, far away from the crowds.

Augusta Sukabumi is the smartest choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation with outstanding service.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Augusta Sukabumi exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Augusta Sukabumi is a wise choice for travelers visiting Caringin.

All facilities in Augusta Sukabumi

Swimming Pool Augusta Sukabumi
Swimming Pool
Entertainment Facility Augusta Sukabumi
Entertainment Facility
Functional Hall Augusta Sukabumi
Functional Hall
Lobby Augusta Sukabumi
Lobby
Accommodation Services Augusta Sukabumi
Accommodation Services

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Coffee/tea in lobby
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • WiFi in public area

Things to Do

  • Children play area
  • Garden
  • Outdoor pool

In-room Facilities

  • Desk
  • Shower
  • TV

Hotel Services

  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • Laundry service

Food and Drinks

  • Buffet breakfast

Connectivity

  • LAN Internet

Business Facilities

  • Meeting facilities

Nearby Facilities

  • Shops

Sports and Recreations

  • Table tennis

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Augusta Sukabumi

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

General Information

Popular Facilities
Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, some room provide breakfast
Available rooms at Augusta Sukabumi
60
Number of floors in Augusta Sukabumi
3
Another facilities in Augusta Sukabumi
Coffee/tea in lobby, Room service, WiFi in public area, Children play area, Garden

Frequently asked question in Augusta Sukabumi

What are available facilities at Augusta Sukabumi?
There are top facilites at Augusta Sukabumi such as Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Augusta Sukabumi?
The standard check-in time at Augusta Sukabumi is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00
Does Augusta Sukabumi provide breakfast?
Yes, Augusta Sukabumi provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.

More Reviews from Other Guests in Augusta Sukabumi

7.8
Pleasant

From 1,134 reviews

Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

7.8

Room Comfort

7.6

Meal

7.7

Location

8.1

Service and Facilites

7.9

People often mention about Augusta Sukabumi
All
Accessibility (9)
Ambiance (9)
Bedroom (8)
Staff Friendliness (7)
Bathroom (7)
Distance to City Center (6)
Surroundings (6)
Room Space (6)
Hotel Area (6)
Family Friendly (5)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Augusta Sukabumi

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Customer reviews

Tunut
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 2 week(s) ago

Great service, cool, what's more the food is delicious.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

T***t
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 4 week(s) ago

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and communicative. When eating sahur at the hotel restaurant, the variety was many and delicious.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

A***h
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 13 week(s) ago

Cool, clean, nice, cool view, basically
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

A***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 14 week(s) ago

The service and cleanliness are excellent.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Sandi l.
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 15 week(s) ago

Strategic location and comfortable place
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Profile Picture
Aldi Y.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.4

/10

Reviewed 17 week(s) ago

Hot water is quite difficult to adjust Cold & Hot cleanliness is sufficient bathroom is quite clean breakfast lacks variety. all employees are friendly improve what is already good.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

r***n
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.3

/10

Reviewed 21 week(s) ago

-When we entered we found our animal still on the bed. Imagine if my baby was bitten by that animal. - We asked to move rooms because the AC wasn't on. - The room was dark
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
10 Nov 2024
Thank you for staying with us, we are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our hotel, this is not a reflection of the quality standards we set. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, and will immediately investigate the issues you have mentioned, to ensure that this error does not happen again, we hope you will give us the opportunity to improve your impression in the future.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Rusman M.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.4

/10

Reviewed 22 week(s) ago

Clean qc room. Comfortable atmosphere. Beautiful
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
10 Nov 2024
Thank you for your positive review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests, and are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the comfort of your room, the friendly staff and the facilities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
F***l
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.1

/10

Reviewed 24 week(s) ago

The hotel is quite clean, the breakfast is decent, the rooms are quite big.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

S***l
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 24 week(s) ago

The non-AC room is quite cool, I hope Agusta will always be successful
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Devy f. h.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.1

/10

Reviewed 25 week(s) ago

Damp, dirty room, deluxe room like standard room, peeling wallpaper. Not worth the price.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
13 Oct 2024
We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our hotel. This is not a reflection of the quality standards we hold. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and will promptly investigate the issues you have mentioned to ensure that this error does not occur again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to improve your experience in the future.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Achmad Y.
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 29 week(s) ago

The hotel staff is very good. Friendly, the service is very good. The hotel atmosphere is cool.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Profile Picture
Nia S.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 36 week(s) ago

Please have a more varied breakfast menu.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Noor A. K.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.8

/10

Reviewed 38 week(s) ago

The wifi is very bad so I can't go to work, I have to buy a quota for the Internet, the swimming pool can only be used in the morning because in the afternoon it is used for swimming training (sorry, maybe it is rented) while the children don't have the patience to swim. The rest is okay
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

D***i
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.8

/10

Reviewed 40 week(s) ago

The breakfast is normal, the cleanliness is good, the room smells a bit, the swimming pool is spacious
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Profile Picture
wangsa t. I.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 41 week(s) ago

The hotel is a bit outdated but quite well maintained and clean. The plus point is that the hotel area is large, which is like a recreation park, spacious and has lots of facilities for families. Standard room facilities. The staff are kind and friendly. Information needs to be added in the description of rooms that use AC and those that don't (if you don't use it, it's still not bad because the air is cold). It's a bit noisy from the back because there are lots of Islamic boarding schools (for those who don't mind, that's okay). Breakfast doesn't have many choices but the food is delicious.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Profile Picture
wangsa t. I.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.4

/10

Reviewed 41 week(s) ago

The hotel is a bit outdated but quite well maintained and clean. The plus point is that the hotel area is large, which is like a recreation park, spacious and has lots of facilities for families. Standard room facilities. The staff are kind and friendly. Information needs to be added in the description of rooms that use AC and those that don't (if you don't use it, it's still not bad because the air is cold). It's a bit noisy from the back because there are lots of Islamic boarding schools (for those who don't, that's okay). Breakfast doesn't have many choices but the food is delicious.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Imas K.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 43 week(s) ago

Everything is very good, cleanliness, service, everything is ok.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Alfi H. K.
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 45 week(s) ago

Alhamdulillah for the 2nd time I came here, there have been many changes, the room is clean, the staff is friendly and the food is delicious. Thank you 😊🙏.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

D***D
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 48 week(s) ago

After tiring of exploring the ancient valley, Agusta id is the solution to restore drained stamina, overall good. 🥰.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Exterior 4 Augusta Sukabumi

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.