Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Apartments
Preferred Partner
All-star Accommodation

7.9

/10

Pleasant

224 reviews
In the Area
See Map
Jalan Amarta No.1 Kledokan, Caturtunggal, Depok, Sleman, Depok, Seturan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, 55281

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
Highlights at This Property
Read More
Located near Culinary Spot
Recommended for Couple
Balcony Pool View
Mirta V Apartment Jogja is located in area / city Seturan. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Read More
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

What's around Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Discover More Places
Jalan Amarta No.1 Kledokan, Caturtunggal, Depok, Sleman, Depok, Seturan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, 55281
Lobby Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Lobby 2 Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Discover More About Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Location


Mirta V Apartment Jogja is located in area / city Seturan.

About Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Mirta V Apartment Jogja will also give you a pleasant stay.

Mirta V Apartment Jogja is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Mirta V Apartment Jogja is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

From business event to corporate gathering, Mirta V Apartment Jogja provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Mirta V Apartment Jogja, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

Experience a unique stay at the historical building of Mirta V Apartment Jogja, which you rarely find in other places.

This apartment is the perfect choice for couples seeking a romantic getaway or a honeymoon retreat. Enjoy the most memorable nights with your loved one by staying at Mirta V Apartment Jogja.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Mirta V Apartment Jogja is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Mirta V Apartment Jogja is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at Mirta V Apartment Jogja.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Mirta V Apartment Jogja exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

With all facilities offered, Mirta V Apartment Jogja is the right place to stay.

All facilities in Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Bar, Cafe and Lounge Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Bar, Cafe and Lounge
Swimming Pool Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Swimming Pool
Common Space Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Common Space
Lobby Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Lobby
Exterior Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Exterior

General

  • AC
  • Family room
  • Non-smoking room
  • Swimming pool
  • Terrace on rooftop
  • Smoking area
  • Smoke free
  • Terrace

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Early check-in
  • Elevator
  • Late check-out
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • WiFi in public area

Nearby Facilities

  • ATM/Banking
  • Beauty salon
  • Grocery
  • Hair salon
  • Laundry
  • Shops
  • Supermarket

Hotel Services

  • Early Check-in
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service

In-room Facilities

  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower
  • TV

Things to Do

  • Outdoor facilities
  • Outdoor pool

Accessibilty

  • Access friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food and Drinks

  • Cafe

Transportation

  • Secure parking

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Business Facilities

  • Business facilities

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00
Hotel policy is not yet available.

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Available rooms at Mirta V Apartment Jogja
8
Number of floors in Mirta V Apartment Jogja
9
Another facilities in Mirta V Apartment Jogja
Family room, Non-smoking room, Swimming pool, Terrace on rooftop, Smoking area

Frequently asked question in Mirta V Apartment Jogja

What are available facilities at Mirta V Apartment Jogja?
There are top facilites at Mirta V Apartment Jogja such as AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Mirta V Apartment Jogja?
The standard check-in time at Mirta V Apartment Jogja is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00

More Reviews from Other Guests in Mirta V Apartment Jogja

7.9
Pleasant

From 224 reviews

Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

7.7

Room Comfort

7.9

Meal

8.1

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

7.9

People often mention about Mirta V Apartment Jogja
All
Ambiance (8)
Staff Friendliness (6)
Accessibility (5)
Room Space (5)
Distance to City Center (4)
Bedroom (4)
Bathroom (4)
Hotel Area (4)
Soundproof (3)
Surroundings (2)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Customer reviews

I***e
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 5 day(s) ago

Friendly staff. Booked 3 rooms, request on the same floor.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

K***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.3

/10

Reviewed 8 week(s) ago

enviromen no good room no clean many hair

4 people find it helpful

T***a
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 10 week(s) ago

check in, take a shower, then leave... the place is really dirty and dusty even though I paid a lot. It's crazy to pay 1.1 million for a hotel like this. The photos are very different from the real thing. What's worse is that I found a lot of kids checking in...and in this hotel, they can check in at any time.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

3 people find it helpful

Nurhuda l.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 11 week(s) ago

Nice place to have some me time, clean but the stove can't be used hu
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Tito V.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.4

/10

Reviewed 12 week(s) ago

Great, clean, comfortable place, cold air conditioning, in the room there is a stove, water, refrigerator, just buy the ingredients and you can cook for yourself, there is a swimming pool.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

A***i
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 13 week(s) ago

The staff is very friendly, the service is fast response, the room is good for that price, there are cooking utensils, the refrigerator is clean. It's just that the AC is not cold enough.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

3 people find it helpful

E***a
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.4

/10

Reviewed 15 week(s) ago

Renting an apartment at that price is affordable and commensurate with what you get, don't expect it to be like staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel. It's enough for sleeping. The only unfortunate thing is that the facilities are very poorly maintained and the cleanliness is lacking. I stayed in a studio unit. When I opened the window curtains, it was a bit dusty, in the end I didn't open them so that all the dust wouldn't fall onto the table. The chairs were full of black stains like mold ☹️ The sheets were okay, it seemed like they had just been replaced. But the pillows looked like they were rarely dried in the sun, for some reason they still smelled of someone's sweat 😩 Until I bought Stella so it was somewhat resolved even though the unpleasant smell was still there. Then at night when I was about to sleep while watching Netflix, something moved on the floor a. To. A. Cockroach 😭 The pros, there is wifi and Netflix. There are cutlery and mini pantry + stove, but I didn't use it because I have trust issues with cleanliness—only use spoons, wash with soap 😭 There is also a gallon jug but I prefer to buy my own water. 2 clean towels are provided along with standard toiletries like most hotels. The point is, if you stay here, it's enough for sleeping and bathing, transit stay. Suggestion, maybe you can pay in installments for the repair/renovation of the facilities. The room wallpaper is really ugly, there should be no need to put wpp on it. 😭 That's my review.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original

4 people find it helpful

N***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 16 week(s) ago

The room is very dirty, not only is it dirty but there are so many fruit flies!, and other insects. Have asked for accountability to the owner but there is no solution at all.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

3 people find it helpful

A***k
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.2

/10

Reviewed 22 week(s) ago

Dirty dirty bathroom. Dirty bed cover full of stains not replaced. All this is dirty not according to the price. Not recommended. The floor is full of dust.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

6 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
30 Oct 2024
Good afternoon, Dear Sir/Madam, On behalf of the Management, we would like to express our deepest gratitude for your willingness to take the time to provide reviews and criticisms of our services. We would like to express our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you have caused during your stay at our apartment unit. These reviews and criticisms will be an evaluation and motivation for us to improve our services better. We hope to always be able to assist you with your accommodation needs in the future. And if you have any complaints during your stay, please let us know via the WhatsApp number listed on Traveloka so that we can process them immediately. Warm regards, The Mirta Jogja. Accommodation Management Vivo Apartment.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Lidya
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 23 week(s) ago

Cool place, clean and comfortable.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

W***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 25 week(s) ago

Far from expectations, the photos look good, but in reality the walls are moldy, not very tidy, etc.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
16 Oct 2024
Good afternoon, Dear Sir/Madam, On behalf of the Management, we would like to express our deepest gratitude for your willingness to take the time to provide reviews and criticisms of our services. We would like to express our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you have caused during your stay at our apartment unit. These reviews and criticisms will be an evaluation and motivation for us to improve our services better. We hope to always be able to assist you with your accommodation needs in the future. And if you have any complaints during your stay, please let us know via the WhatsApp number listed on Traveloka so that we can process them immediately. Warm regards, The Mirta Jogja. Accommodation Management Vivo Apartment.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
A***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 26 week(s) ago

Everything is dirty, the gallon is dirty, the sheets are dirty, the bathroom is dirty, the walls are dirty, the balcony door can't be closed, the blanket is so dirty you can't wear it. Get a decent towel and soap.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
16 Oct 2024
Good afternoon, Dear Sir/Madam, On behalf of the Management, we would like to express our deepest gratitude for your willingness to take the time to provide reviews and criticisms of our services. We would like to express our deepest apologies for the inconvenience you have caused during your stay at our apartment unit. These reviews and criticisms will be an evaluation and motivation for us to improve our services better. We hope to always be able to assist you with your accommodation needs in the future. And if you have any complaints during your stay, please let us know via the WhatsApp number listed on Traveloka so that we can process them immediately. Warm regards, The Mirta Jogja. Accommodation Management Vivo Apartment.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
A***g
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 29 week(s) ago

Very, very disappointing. Not well maintained, dirty, dim room lights, dirty hallways, never again.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

A***i
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.5

/10

Reviewed 36 week(s) ago

The staff is very friendly and the accommodation is worth it. At that price you get a smart TV, the air conditioner also cools quickly, if you want to take a hot shower quickly you don't have to wait, the downside is that the toiletries are not so complete and sometimes there is a strange smell.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

4 people find it helpful

Profile Picture
Diah I. A.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.2

/10

Reviewed 38 week(s) ago

It's a great room with a great view. However, the room isn't sound proof so the noise from both in or outside the room can clearly heard. The water heater also didn't work so I had to get use to shower with a cold water.

2 people find it helpful

V***n
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

7.3

/10

Reviewed 48 week(s) ago

The room smells, especially the bathroom.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

3 people find it helpful

Dimas A. P.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.4

/10

Reviewed 51 week(s) ago

Thank you for the prompt service of the staff.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

2 people find it helpful

R***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.1

/10

Reviewed 53 week(s) ago

Hotel area, the apartment hallway is dirty and there are many clothes scattered in front of the door. The room is a bit smelly, the towels smelly, the bed is not comfortable, it feels like sleeping on a spring. The staff is fast to respond if there is a problem.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

10 people find it helpful

R***i
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.6

/10

Reviewed 54 week(s) ago

-: The bed is thin, the springs are really felt when you sleep. It smells damp, the cupboard containing the cutlery is smelly & dirty, +: The admin's response is very fast when complaining about the AC not being cold. The admin is friendly.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

7 people find it helpful

D***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.4

/10

Reviewed 55 week(s) ago

Good but have to order food from outside because the apartment does not provide a place to eat.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

5 people find it helpful

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Lobby 4 Mirta V Apartment Jogja

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.