Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Apartments

7.3

/10

Pleasant

21 reviews
In the Area
See Map
Jl. Pintu Air No.29, RT.002/RW.001, Marga Mulya, Kec. Bekasi Utara, Bekasi Barat, Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia, 17142

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
WiFi
note: apartment was previously named Nusantara Rooms By Reccoma Staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is a good choice when you are visiting West Bekasi. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Read More
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

What's around Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Discover More Places
Jl. Pintu Air No.29, RT.002/RW.001, Marga Mulya, Kec. Bekasi Utara, Bekasi Barat, Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia, 17142
Lobby Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Lobby 2 Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Discover More About Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

note: apartment was previously named Nusantara Rooms By Reccoma

Location


Staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is a good choice when you are visiting West Bekasi.

About Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma will also give you a pleasant stay.

Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

Are you a shopaholic? Staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma will surely spoil you for numerous shopping centers nearby.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Staying at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma will surely satisfy you with its great hospitality and affordable price.

All facilities in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Swimming Pool Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Swimming Pool
Common Space Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Common Space
Lobby Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Lobby
Exterior Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Exterior
Others Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Others

General

  • AC
  • Clothes dryer
  • Family room
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Heater
  • Non-smoking room
  • Swimming pool
  • Terrace

In-room Facilities

  • Cable TV
  • Desk
  • In-room safe
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower
  • TV

Hotel Services

  • Express check-in
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security

Public Facilities

  • Safety deposit box
  • WiFi in public area

Nearby Facilities

  • Gift shop
  • Shops

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

Required Documents

Upon check-in, you are required to bring ID Card. Please bring the required documents in hard copy.

General Check-in Instructions

Nusantara Rooms Urbano by Reccoma Alamat: Apartment Patra Land Urbano Jl. Pintu Air Raya No.29, Marga Mulya, Kec. Bekasi Utara, Kota Bks, Jawa Barat 17143 1. Karena tidak ada meja resepsionis maka untuk pengambilan kunci dan kebutuhan lain silakan WA ke admin di tower EAST +62 812-9574-9407 2. Check in dari jam 14.00; check out sebelum jam 12.00 esok hari 3. Karena keterbatasan kamar maka tidak diperkenankan early check in atau late check out 4. DILARANG MEROKOK DI DALAM KAMAR, DENDA Rp.300.000,- berlaku jika terjadi pelanggaran Terima kasih
Read All

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Available rooms at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
50
Number of floors in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
5
Another facilities in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma
Clothes dryer, Family room, Fireplace in lobby, Heater, Non-smoking room

Frequently asked question in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

What are available facilities at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma?
There are top facilites at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma such as AC, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma?
The standard check-in time at Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00

More Reviews from Other Guests in Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

7.3
Pleasant

From 21 reviews

Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

6.2

Room Comfort

6.2

Meal

6.4

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

6.6

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Number of reviews per page
20
40

Customer reviews

S***i
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.0

/10

Reviewed 2 week(s) ago

The room was really bad, dirty and I wanted to check out in the morning but couldn't, so I missed my trip. I was really annoyed and didn't want to come here again.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
30 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our disappointing facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, reccoma management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
b***u
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.4

/10

Reviewed 2 week(s) ago

It's very cheap. Very close to the station. But you have to bring your own toiletries.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

b***u
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.3

/10

Reviewed 2 week(s) ago

It's very cheap. Very close to the station. But you have to bring your own toiletries.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
24 Mar 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay! Best regards, reccoma management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
azizan
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.7

/10

Reviewed 5 week(s) ago

During check in, the service was long, the facilities were lacking, TV and wifi could not be used. Towels and toiletries were not available
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
05 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our disappointing facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, reccoma management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
J***s
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.4

/10

Reviewed 12 week(s) ago

The room was actually nice but there were no towels, toothbrushes, and drinking water.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
11 Jan 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the service from our staff. We have noted your comments and suggestions regarding our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, rsv reccoma
Translated by Google Icon
See original
F***l
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

8.1

/10

Reviewed 14 week(s) ago

Not satisfied because the room is dirty. Lots of ants. No toiletries. Basically needs to be cleaner.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

Find this review helpful?

Accommodation's Reply
01 Jan 2025
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, rsv reccoma
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Siti S. I.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

10.0

/10

Reviewed 15 week(s) ago

Masyallah, the hotel is really nice, neat, the service is really good, super duper comfortable.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
28 Dec 2024
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay! Best regards, rsv reccoma
Translated by Google Icon
See original
I***m
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

5.8

/10

Reviewed 16 week(s) ago

Lots of mites, lots of white liquid stains on the bedsheets, the AC wasn't cold, lots of hair in the bathroom, the shower didn't function optimally, the toilet shower leaked, it was really bad.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

1 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
19 Dec 2024
Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our property, your comments about our facilities have been noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, rsv reccoma
Translated by Google Icon
See original
P***a
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

9.7

/10

Reviewed 29 week(s) ago

Easy check-in process, okay facilities. Cold AC, Smart TV + free WiFi. Fried noodles are provided, not bad, cooking utensils are also provided. The only minus is the towels + toiletries (coincidentally, I brought my own) overall it's great. Offered more than what we paid for. Worth it, even among the best for the price. Thank you
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original

4 people find it helpful

Accommodation's Reply
01 Oct 2024
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, and the service of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, Irma. Reservations.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
A***r
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA

6.6

/10

Reviewed 46 week(s) ago

Ran out of electricity tokens in the middle of the night 😂.
Translated by Google Icon
See original

6 people find it helpful

You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Lobby 4 Nusantara Rooms Urbano By Reccoma

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.